Skip to content

Meet Our Team

UCF Abroad is a department of the Division of Teaching and Learning


Dr. BowenDr. Wayne Bowen, Interim UCF Abroad Faculty-Director
Director of Interdisciplinary Studies and Professor
Telephone: (407) 823 - 4969
Email: Wayne.Bowen@ucf.edu


Daren Caine 2
Daren Caine, Assistant Director
Telephone: (407) 823 - 1228
Email: Daren.Caine@ucf.edu
  • Exchange Programs


Oliver
Oliver McSurley, Assistant Director 
Telephone: (407) 882 - 2302
Email: Oliver.McSurley@ucf.edu
  • UCF in... Programs
  • Internships
  • Partner Programs - UK, Ireland, Spain, Czech Republic, Latin America and Australia

Rebecca
Rebecca Cerullo, Coordinator
Telephone: (407) 882 - 2306
Email: Rebecca.Cerullo@ucf.edu
  • UCF in... Programs
  • Partner Programs - France, Italy, Germany, Greece, Africa, New Zealand

ArvinArvin Cortez, Program Assistant
Telephone: (407) 882 - 2312
Email: Arvin.Cortez@ucf.edu
  • Exchange Programs

JamesJames Ehmer, Coordinator 
Telephone: (407) 823 - 4790
Email: James.Ehmer@ucf.edu
  • Administrative Services

KristenKristen O'Brien, Program Assistant
Telephone: (407) 823 - 1381
Email: Kristen.Obrien@ucf.edu
  • Partner Programs - Asia ​