Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Amanda Brooke Smith absmith@knights.ucf.edu unavailable
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Wayne Harold Bowen Wayne.Bowen@ucf.edu 407-882-2300
Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
John Oliver McSurley Oliver.McSurley@ucf.edu 407-882-2302
Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Daren Yinca Caine Daren.Caine@ucf.edu 407-823-1228
Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
James Paul Ehmer James.Ehmer@ucf.edu 407-823-4790
Adrienne Theune Adrienne.Theune@ucf.edu 407-882-2312
Program Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sylinda Wright Sylinda.Wright@ucf.edu unavailable